Saturday, January 13, 2018

Two member districts added

Two new member districts joined IASB in 2017: Ohio CCSD 17, located in the Association’s Starved Rock Division, and Homewood-Flossmoor CHSD 233, located in the South Cook Division.

That brings the number of IASB member districts to 845, or 99.4 percent of the public school districts in the state. There are just five non-member districts among the 850 public school districts in Illinois.