Thursday, March 16, 2017

VIDEO: Hear from Alliance executive directors at the 2017 Leadership Summit

The executive directors of the four associations that make up the School Management Alliance were interviewed by the Illinois Channel at the recent Leadership Summit. Roger Eddy of the Illinois Association of School Boards (IASB), Jason Leahy of the Illinois Principals Association (IPA), Michael Jacoby of the Illinois Association of School Business Officials (Illinois ASBO), and Brent Clark of the Illinois Association of School Administrators (IASA) shared their perspectives on the important issues impacting Illinois public education.

The four videos below were recorded and produced by the Illinois Channel.

IASB Executive Director Roger Eddy

IPA Executive Director Jason Leahy

Illinois ASBO Executive Director Michael Jacoby 

IASA Executive Director Brent Clark

The four videos can also be viewed at the Illinois Channel website.