Thursday, January 26, 2017

New member districts added

IASB added two new member school districts in the past fiscal year: McClellan CCSD 12 (Mt. Vernon), located in the Association’s Egyptian Division, and Winchester CUSD 1, located in the Association’s Two Rivers Division.

That brings the number of IASB member districts to 844, or 99.3 percent of the public school districts in the state. There are just six non-member districts among the 850 school districts in the state.